Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (574) 272-2337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Text Us
review rating

Good sales experience and fair pricing.

Google Icon Thomas Panozzo 7/25/2021

Thank you for your business.
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection and very knowledgeable staff. They really care about you finding the right bed for your needs!

Google Icon mandy panozzo 8/19/2021

We appreciate you!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Terry did an amazing job! He helped us purchase our first mattress! He’s the guy to come to if you don’t know where to start!

Facebook Icon Alanda Chatman 11/26/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The best customer service ever! We will definitely purchase any more mattresses we need in the future from here! Great deals and overall just great service! Will recommend to everyone!

Google Icon mcgee wedding 12/6/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful personal service selecting a mattress which fit my budget and needs. Reasonably priced local delivery, arrival well within scheduled time, fast, competent set up. Locally owned!

Yelp Icon Tamisyn G. 12/23/2021

We appreciate you!
- Jim

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly & helpful associates from picking out the perfect mattress for our daughter to delivering it and setting it up! We had a great experience and everyone was very kind and great to work with. They even delivered the very next day!

Facebook Icon Mandy Stump 1/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We loved our experience here today and are thankful for Jim! We were browsing for a new mattress but visited another store and felt extremely pressured to purchase. That was before going to Mattress Warehouse. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy and the environment was relaxing. Jim was very upfront and honest about every mattress we looked at. We were so thrilled with him that we bought 2 mattresses! He must've thanked us more than we did him. Super great guy! We 100% recommend visiting Jim at Mattress Warehouse!

Google Icon Shawna Burgess 3/6/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new bed for my Mom and Terry was very helpful and didn't try to sell me more than I needed.  Price was very good and installation was quick and easy

Yelp Icon Chris H. 5/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had a very positive experience and my daughter loves her new mattress. Jim was very helpful and kind. The delivery was great. Nothing but praise. Thank you.

Facebook Icon Michelle DuBois Robinson 2/7/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jim Webster

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Terry was excellent!  They special ordered a base for our mattress. So glad we stopped by there! I would recommend them to anyone. They are locally owned and have fantastic customer service. If you need a mattress go give them a shot.

Yelp Icon Meridith W. 4/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jim Webster

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Their team is just amazing. Ted and Terry did their very best to help my mother in law with her new mattress. Just amazing service! And a huge shout out to their delivery man Dominic for going over and above the line of duty. In these trying times it is such a treasure to find people like this to help us. Thanks!!!

Facebook Icon John Morehouse 2/1/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jim was a great help to get my daughter her new mattresses. After the purchase he loaded it onto my truck for me with a smile and was very friendly. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy and he was a great salesman. Highly recommend this small business.

Google Icon Lois Kassem 11/30/2020

We appreciate you!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience. They were super helpful and professional. Gave us a great deal on a mattress for our daughter. We had to unexpectedly purchase a new bed after we discovered hers was broke. They got us taken care of in 15 minutes! We took it home the same day. Great place and I will definitely tell our family and friends to go here.

Google Icon Heather Yost 11/28/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

SUPER friendly, and I love that they are a local business! They offer to haul your old mattress away free of charge which was a nice touch.

Google Icon Shan 10/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

After 17 years on the same mattress, my wife and I decided to get a new memory foam from Mattress Warehouse in Mishawaka! Jim was amazing to work with and highly recommend!

Facebook Icon TJ Jorgensen 8/22/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always shop here for mattresses, locally owned and reasonable prices, very nice sales people.

Google Icon Janet Hudak 8/13/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I heard from a Notre Dame family that their experience with Mattress Warehouse in Mishawaka was excellent. I agree!!! The service was professional and friendly. My daughter needed a mattress for off campus housing and they made the shopping experience simple and affordable! The delivery was prompt and the set up was done professionally and with a smile! I would HIGHLY recommend them for college students!!! Jim and Ted were great!!!

Google Icon Laura Field 8/11/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought 2 sets of mattresses 8 yrs ago that we were very happy with,so when it was time to replace them the obvious choice was mattress warehouse.  Cody gave us a great price and the service was excellent.

Yelp Icon Heidi R. 8/6/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly service. Fast, easy delivery. My mattress was delivered the day after I ordered it. The delivery people showed up within the timeframe I was given and were in and out within a matter of minutes. Loving the new mattress!

Google Icon ARB17 6/18/2020

We appreciate you!
- Jim Webster

See Review on Google

review rating

Terry was a great help, we were in and out and back on our way in no time. Very friendly staff as well as a nice building with a no pressure atmosphere. l

Facebook Icon Brandon Egick 1/18/2020

We appreciate you!
- Terry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly and polite. Helpful and was able to get what I needed delivered right to my house.

Facebook Icon Alicia Weaver 3/9/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great fast service very friendly great beds

Google Icon Just The truth 3/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been shopping at Mattress Warehouse for many years. The staff is very knowledgeable and the product is good. I certainly recommend them. Definitely 5 stars

Facebook Icon Johnny Nyerges 8/30/2019

Thank you Johnny Nyerges!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience! Jim was awesome and took great care of us. Definitely was knowledgeable in the mattresses

Facebook Icon Everett Lintz 3/7/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Told them our budget and they worked with us showing us all our options. No pressure and super easy to work with. In and out fast and happy! Thanks guys!

Google Icon Tony Gaby 2/28/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Warehouse is the best place to buy your mattress. We have dealt with them in the past and have never been disappointed. Friendly customer service, no pressure to buy, and locally owned. If you are shopping for a mattress look no further than Mattress Warehouse.

Facebook Icon Judy Matherly 4/24/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is decent priced and honest with what your purchasing! Go see Jim on Grape!

Facebook Icon Rachel Briggs 2/28/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased 2 mattresses from the store in Elkhart-Cody was GREAT!!! He helped us decide what was best for what we needed. We felt comfortable with his knowledge and there was no pressure. The mattress was very comfortable and we are pleased with everything from the service to the quality--Cant wait for our New Lavender pillows to come in!!! Thanks for a great experience.

Facebook Icon Jody Divjak-Gyori 3/4/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mattress warehouse is a wonderful experience the service was friendly and engaged and made effort to find a mattress to fit my needs

Facebook Icon Shawn Hendricks Hile 6/26/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice service with no pressure. The delivery was timely and fast. We will definitely use mattress warehouse again and will recommend them to all our friends and family.

Google Icon Dawn VanDyke 5/9/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Warehouse