Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (574) 272-2337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great experience! Jim was awesome and took great care of us. Definitely was knowledgeable in the mattresses

Facebook Icon Everett Lintz 3/7/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Told them our budget and they worked with us showing us all our options. No pressure and super easy to work with. In and out fast and happy! Thanks guys!

Google Icon Tony Gaby 2/28/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mattress Warehouse is the best place to buy your mattress. We have dealt with them in the past and have never been disappointed. Friendly customer service, no pressure to buy, and locally owned. If you are shopping for a mattress look no further than Mattress Warehouse.

Facebook Icon Judy Matherly 4/24/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is decent priced and honest with what your purchasing! Go see Jim on Grape!

Facebook Icon Rachel Briggs 2/28/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased 2 mattresses from the store in Elkhart-Cody was GREAT!!! He helped us decide what was best for what we needed. We felt comfortable with his knowledge and there was no pressure. The mattress was very comfortable and we are pleased with everything from the service to the quality--Cant wait for our New Lavender pillows to come in!!! Thanks for a great experience.

Facebook Icon Jody Divjak-Gyori 3/4/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mattress warehouse is a wonderful experience the service was friendly and engaged and made effort to find a mattress to fit my needs

Facebook Icon Shawn Hendricks Hile 6/26/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They have a clean store with lots of good mattresses available to fit your needs.

Facebook Icon Malachi Fagan 2/23/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Terry got me in and out with my brand new pillow top mattress with a great deal! If you are in need of a great bed at a good price mattress warehouse is the place to go.

Facebook Icon Chuck Mills 3/6/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

An amazing friendly experience with a great bed! I highly recommend

Facebook Icon Eric Baker 3/10/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice service with no pressure. The delivery was timely and fast. We will definitely use mattress warehouse again and will recommend them to all our friends and family.

Google Icon Dawn VanDyke 5/9/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience. Fast and easy delivery.

Google Icon Ayeshah Lara 6/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely adored the experience I had with my husband at Matress Warehouse. Jim wasunbelievably kind and friendly gave great advice and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. We will recommend this store and Jim to anybody and everybody!

Facebook Icon Tifani-Rain Nichole Coffey 9/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jim was kind and very patient. A great guy overall. We walked in with intention of just shopping prices, but Jim gave us a great deal and made it a memorable experience!

Facebook Icon Aaron Coffey 9/17/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the 4th mattress I have purchased from Doug! Need I say more? No but I will. My next purchase will also be from Mattress Warehouse. I always seem to find the perfect model for me ON SALE! That's in addition to the discounted price. I love to shop local! Thanks Doug for the continued great service!

Facebook Icon Pamela Zanini 5/23/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good service and great deals! Couldn't be happier!

Facebook Icon George Sutherland 5/29/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, friendly staff - Jim helped me find exactly the mattress I was looking for. Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Mattress Warehouse to friends and family.

Google Icon Sarah McJury 6/13/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new mattress and bedframe ,the delivery was on time.the salesman was very nice and informative , and we would recommend them to our friends.

Facebook Icon Ronald E Christopher Sr. 2/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If your in need of a new bed go see Jim Webster at mattress warehouse great service awesome deals... wonderful service

Facebook Icon Jen Burris Wallace 2/26/2018

Thanks again!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and delivery! Very happy with my purchase of my bed. I highly recommend this store and service and merchandise. You will not be disappointed.

Yelp Icon Nayda C. 2/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim W.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Super quick and easy. Awesome financing options

Google Icon Finda Kamanda 10/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Come on in and see Jim! Great salesman - but won't "sell you". Wonderful experience

Facebook Icon Michelle P Nicholos 9/16/2017

Thanks Michelle! It was great meeting you!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The owners are really nice and do not pressure you to buy anything. I've purchased 3 mattress sets from them over 6 years and each time they thanked me for my business. This place is what customer service is about. Their prices are affordable as well.

Google Icon Mark Trowbridge 1/7/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted a good mattress so we decided to go to Mattress Warehouse because we heard it was locally owned. We were greeted when we walked in and had excellent service from Jim Webster. We were very happy when we left the store. If and when we ever need another mattress, we will go back.

Facebook Icon Teresa Poth 2/22/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I moved into a new apartment temporarily and I was in need of a good but affordable bed. I run into this store by accident and I was very impressed with their variety and the kindness of their stuff. I bought a really nice quality mattress for a very competitive price along with a box and a frame. Thank you!!

Google Icon Valentinos Constantinou 7/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mattress Warehouse

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a bed!! Made things so simple!!

Facebook Icon Heather Cleveland 2/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattress Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Warehouse