Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (574) 272-2337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

This is the 4th mattress I have purchased from Doug! Need I say more? No but I will. My next purchase will also be from Mattress Warehouse. I always seem to find the perfect model for me ON SALE! That's in addition to the discounted price. I love to shop local! Thanks Doug for the continued great service!

Facebook Icon Pamela Zanini 5/23/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good service and great deals! Couldn't be happier!

Facebook Icon George Sutherland 5/29/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service, friendly staff - Jim helped me find exactly the mattress I was looking for. Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Mattress Warehouse to friends and family.

Google Icon Sarah McJury 6/13/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new mattress and bedframe ,the delivery was on time.the salesman was very nice and informative , and we would recommend them to our friends.

Facebook Icon Ronald E Christopher Sr. 2/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If your in need of a new bed go see Jim Webster at mattress warehouse great service awesome deals... wonderful service

Facebook Icon Jen Burris Wallace 2/26/2018

Thanks again!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and delivery! Very happy with my purchase of my bed. I highly recommend this store and service and merchandise. You will not be disappointed.

Yelp Icon Nayda C. 2/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim W.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Super quick and easy. Awesome financing options

Google Icon Finda Kamanda 10/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Come on in and see Jim! Great salesman - but won't "sell you". Wonderful experience

Facebook Icon Michelle P Nicholos 9/16/2017

Thanks Michelle! It was great meeting you!
- Jim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The owners are really nice and do not pressure you to buy anything. I've purchased 3 mattress sets from them over 6 years and each time they thanked me for my business. This place is what customer service is about. Their prices are affordable as well.

Google Icon Mark Trowbridge 1/7/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted a good mattress so we decided to go to Mattress Warehouse because we heard it was locally owned. We were greeted when we walked in and had excellent service from Jim Webster. We were very happy when we left the store. If and when we ever need another mattress, we will go back.

Facebook Icon Teresa Poth 2/22/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I moved into a new apartment temporarily and I was in need of a good but affordable bed. I run into this store by accident and I was very impressed with their variety and the kindness of their stuff. I bought a really nice quality mattress for a very competitive price along with a box and a frame. Thank you!!

Google Icon Valentinos Constantinou 7/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mattress Warehouse

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a bed!! Made things so simple!!

Facebook Icon Heather Cleveland 2/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The absolute best customer service I've had with any business in many years. Doug gets all credit for that. Thank you for standing behind your products. Top notch experience all around.

Facebook Icon Ray Hancock 6/14/2013

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a new mattress to replace one that was at least 18 years old. The staff was very helpful, she helped us find the best one for our budget and when the box spring wasn't available, she got us an upgrade one and delivered it just a couple days later. Took our old one away for no extra cost and helped set the new one up, including several trips up and down our tri-level home's staircase. We sleep so soundly on our new mattress and no more kinks in our neck. We are very pleased and highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Debra Wruble 2/21/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I simply cannot say enough about my bed, it's adjustability, it's memory foam infused with gell. The massage, I am so happy with my I-Comfort, Love It!!

Facebook Icon Mel Wharton 8/25/2016

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattress Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Warehouse